Back home again in Rensselaer


The Fire Department's response coverage includes:
  • The City of Rensselaer
  • Marion
  • Barkley
  • Hanging Grove
  • Jordan
  • Milroy
  • Newton
  • Union Townships
Mutual aid agreements with other fire departments in and outside Jasper County, allow the City of Rensselaer to call for additional or specific assistance when needed or to be called to assist other fire departments. This mutual aid pact has been used on many occasions over the years.

Contact Us

Kenny Haun, Building Commissioner; ADA Coordinator; Fire Chief
1060 W CLARK St
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Get Directions

In this Department

More Information