Back home again in Rensselaer

Police Officers

The Police Department has 11 fully sworn police officers, many who function as investigators, bicycle units, School Resource Officers and community alliance representatives.
2018 Rensselaer Police Officers
2017 Rensselaer Police Officers
The City of Rensselaer Police Officers: Back Row L-R; Detective Tara Hughes, Master Patrolman John Davis, Patrolman Michael Vanderhere, Patrolman Nicholas Enyert, Corporal Brant Schmid, Patrolman Christopher Cain; Front Row L-R; Master Patrolman Chad Hammond, Chief of Police Matthew Anderson, (Retired) Chief of Police Jeffrey S Phillips, Sergeant Matthew McAleer, Corporal Daniel White.

Contact Us

Matthew A. Anderson, Chief of Police
201 S Cullen St
PO Box 280
Rensselaer, IN 47978
Get Directions

In this Department

More Information